Contact Us ~ Health Staff

Michelle McLean, Director of Health Care Services
E-Mail: m.mclean@lennoxisland.com

Tracy MacLennan, CHR / Wellness Director
E-Mail: tracy.maclennan@lennoxisland.com

Marlene MacLennan, Home and Community Care Nurse Coordinator
E-Mail: m.maclennan@lennoxisland.com

Charlene Palmer, Community Health Nurse
E-Mail: c.palmer@lennoxisland.com

Alan Francis, NNADAP Director
E-Mail: alan.francis@lennoxisland.com

Blair Creelman, Child and Family Wellness Co-ordinator
E-Mail: b.creelman@lennoxisland.com

Jean Stillway, NNADAP Representative
E-Mail: j.stillway@lennoxisland.com

April Perry, Maternal Child Health Co-ordinator & Diabetes Educator
E-Mail april.perry@lennoxisland.com

Tara Little, Program Development Officer & Wellness Worker
E-Mail: t.little@lennoxisland.com

Shirley Barlow, Home Support Worker
E-Mail:  s.barlow@lennoxisland.com

Connie Sapier, Receptionist and NIHB Clerk
E-Mail:  connie.sapier@lennoxisland.com

Tracy MacLennan and Shirley Barlow, Adult Programming Facilitators
E-Mail: tracy.maclennan@lennoxisland.com and s.barlow@lennoxisland.com

Kim Guimond, Fitness Co-ordinator
E-Mail:  kim.guimond@lennoxisland.com

Travis Dyment, Maintenance Staff
E-Mail: travis.dyment@lennoxisland.com